NBLC Top Stories

NBL-C News Articles

NBLC'S Top Stories


NBLC GameDay: Thursday Night Tripleheader

Released: January 14, 2016
By: NBL Canada Media

nblcgamedayjan14-101796jpg
 
It's #NBLCGameDay and we have a Thursday night tripleheader on tap!
 
First, it's the first meeting of the season between the Moncton Miracles & Windsor Express! Tip-off from Moncton Coliseum is 6:00pm EST/7:00pm AST!
 
Second, after snapping the 5-game win streak of the Halifax Hurricanes the Saint John Mill Rats look to sweep the home & home series! Tip-off from Harbour Station is 6:00pm EST/7:00pm AST!
 
Last, the London Lightning are back home after an impressive road win in Orangeville as they host the Niagara River Lions!  Tip-off from Budweiser Gardens is 7:00pm EST/8:00pm AST!
 
Catch all of tonight's action LIVE on YouTube!


Back



© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech