NBLC Top Stories

NBL-C News Articles

NBLC'S Top Stories


NBLC GameDay: Thursday Night Doubleheader

Released: January 28, 2016
By: NBL Canada Media

nblcgamedayjan28-101859jpg
 
#NBLCGameDay is back and we have a Thursday night doubleheader! 
 
First, the top two teams in the Atlantic Division square off as the Halifax Hurricanes host the Saint John Mill Rats!  Tip-off from Scotiabank Centre is 6:00pm EST/7:00pm AST!
 
Next, the Niagara River Lions look to shake off a 4-game losing streak as they host the Windsor Express! Tip-off from the Meridian Centre is 7:00pm EST/8:00pm AST!
 
Catch all of tonight's action LIVE on YouTube
 


Back



© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech