NBLC Top Stories

NBL-C News Articles

NBLC'S Top Stories


NBLC GameDay: Thursday Night Tripleheader

Released: February 11, 2016
By: NBL Canada Media

nblcgamedayfeb11-101910jpg
 
It's a #NBLCGameDay tripleheader!
 
First, the Island Storm are back home as they take on the Saint John Mill Rats!  Tip-off from Eastlink Centre is 6:00pm EST/7:00pm EST!
 
Second, the Niagara River Lions look to split their home & home series against the London Lightning!  Tip-off from the Meridian Centre is 7:00pm EST/8:00pm AST!
 
Last, the Windsor Express take on the Orangeville A's who begin a six game road trip!  Tip-off from the WFCU Centre is 7:30pm EST/8:30pm AST!
 
Catch all of tonight's action LIVE on YouTube


Back



© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech