NBLC Top Stories

NBL-C News Articles

NBLC'S Top Stories

NBLC GameDay: Sunday Matinee Tripleheader

Released: February 28, 2016
By: NBL Canada Media

It's #NBLCGameDay and we have a Sunday matinee tripleheader to close out the weekend!
First, the Island Storm are back in action as they host the Moncton Miracles who look to build momemtum after their big win on Ian Fowler night!  Tip-off from Eastlink Centre is 1:00pm EST/2:00pm AST!
Second, the Saint John Mill Rats look to extend their win streak to five as they host the Halifax Hurricanes for the lead in the Atlantic Division!  Tip-off from Harbour Station is 3:00pm EST/4:00pm AST!
Last, the Orangeville A's return home and try to get back to their winning ways as they host the London Lightning!  Tip-off from the Athlete Institute is 3:00pm EST/4:00pm AST!  
Catch all of today's action LIVE on YouTube


© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech