2017-18 NBL Canada Schedule

Saturday November 18, 2017
Sunday November 19, 2017
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Thursday November 23, 2017
Friday November 24, 2017
Saturday November 25, 2017
Sunday November 26, 2017
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Thursday November 30, 2017
Friday December 01, 2017
Saturday December 02, 2017
Sunday December 03, 2017
Tuesday December 05, 2017
Wednesday December 06, 2017
Thursday December 07, 2017
Friday December 08, 2017
Saturday December 09, 2017
Sunday December 10, 2017
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Thursday December 14, 2017
Friday December 15, 2017
Sunday December 17, 2017
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Thursday December 21, 2017
Friday December 22, 2017
Tuesday December 26, 2017
Thursday December 28, 2017
Friday December 29, 2017
Saturday December 30, 2017
Sunday December 31, 2017
Tuesday January 02, 2018
Wednesday January 03, 2018
Thursday January 04, 2018
Friday January 05, 2018
Saturday January 06, 2018
Sunday January 07, 2018
Tuesday January 09, 2018
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Friday January 12, 2018
Saturday January 13, 2018
Sunday January 14, 2018
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Thursday January 18, 2018
Friday January 19, 2018
Saturday January 20, 2018
Sunday January 21, 2018
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018
Saturday January 27, 2018
Sunday January 28, 2018
Thursday February 01, 2018
Friday February 02, 2018
Saturday February 03, 2018
Sunday February 04, 2018
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Thursday February 08, 2018
Saturday February 10, 2018
Sunday February 11, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Saturday February 17, 2018
Sunday February 18, 2018
Monday February 19, 2018
Wednesday February 21, 2018
Friday February 23, 2018
Saturday February 24, 2018
Sunday February 25, 2018
Tuesday February 27, 2018
Wednesday February 28, 2018
Thursday March 01, 2018
Friday March 02, 2018
Saturday March 03, 2018
Sunday March 04, 2018
Monday March 05, 2018
Tuesday March 06, 2018
Wednesday March 07, 2018
Thursday March 08, 2018
Friday March 09, 2018
Saturday March 10, 2018
Sunday March 11, 2018
Tuesday March 13, 2018
Wednesday March 14, 2018
Thursday March 15, 2018
Friday March 16, 2018
Saturday March 17, 2018
Sunday March 18, 2018
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Thursday March 22, 2018
Friday March 23, 2018
Saturday March 24, 2018
Sunday March 25, 2018
Tuesday March 27, 2018
Wednesday March 28, 2018
Thursday March 29, 2018
Friday March 30, 2018
Saturday March 31, 2018
Sunday April 01, 2018
Monday April 02, 2018
Thursday April 05, 2018
Friday April 06, 2018
Saturday April 07, 2018
Sunday April 08, 2018
Monday April 09, 2018
Tuesday April 10, 2018
Wednesday April 11, 2018
Thursday April 12, 2018
Friday April 13, 2018
Saturday April 14, 2018
Monday April 16, 2018
Tuesday April 17, 2018
Thursday April 19, 2018
Saturday April 21, 2018
Monday April 23, 2018
Tuesday April 24, 2018
Thursday April 26, 2018
Saturday April 28, 2018
Sunday April 29, 2018
Sunday May 06, 2018
Tuesday May 08, 2018
Thursday May 10, 2018
Saturday May 12, 2018
Monday May 14, 2018
Thursday May 17, 2018
Friday May 18, 2018
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season