2018-19 NBL Canada Schedule : Saint John Riptide

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 1-7
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 96.4
FG % 43.8
3PT % 32.0
FT % 77.0
Reb per game 42.2
Ast per game 19.3
November
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 96-95
A
Thu Nov 22
at
Final
L, 96-88
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 91-86
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 107-84
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 109-95
H
December
Thu Dec 06
at
Final - OT
W, 115-111
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 111-87
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 93-86
A
Sun Dec 23
at
Final
L, 105-102
A
Wed Dec 26
at
2:01 PM AST
A
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 91-88
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 97-94
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 114-110
H
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 100-93
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 105-101
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 105-104
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 102-86
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 107-98
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 87-85
A
Sun Jan 20
at
2:00 PM AST
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Sat Jan 26
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Tue Jan 29
at
7:00 PM AST
A
February
Sun Feb 03
at
2:00 PM AST
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Sun Feb 10
at
2:00 PM AST
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Sun Feb 17
at
2:00 PM AST
A
Mon Feb 18
at
2:00 PM AST
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM AST
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Fri Mar 15
at
7:00 PM NDT
A
Sun Mar 17
at
7:00 PM NDT
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
* Conference