2018-19 NBL Canada Schedule : Cape Breton Highlanders

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 14-7
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 7-4
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Pts per game 108.0
FG % 46.6
3PT % 36.8
FT % 77.7
Reb per game 46.3
Ast per game 19.9
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 122-109
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 118-110
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 110-108
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 104-102
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 102-89
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 109-92
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final - OT
W, 116-115
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 94-90
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 114-84
H
Sun Dec 23
vs
Final
W, 105-102
H
Wed Dec 26
vs
Final
W, 113-101
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 106-93
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 97-94
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 112-109
H
January
Tue Jan 01
vs
Final
L, 102-95
H
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 128-117
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 101-100
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 108-104
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final - OT
W, 129-122
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 121-116
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 112-89
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM AST
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM AST
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Sun Feb 10
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Thu Feb 14
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:00 PM AST
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
7:00 PM AST
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Sun Mar 03
at
2:00 PM NST
A
Mon Mar 04
at
7:00 PM NST
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM ADT
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM ADT
A
Sat Mar 30
at
7:00 PM ADT
A
* Conference
^ Division