2018-19 NBL Canada Schedule : Cape Breton Highlanders

Overall 17-19
Pct. .472
Conf. 17-19
Pct. .472
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-9
Away 8-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 36
Pts per game 105.5
FG % 44.2
3PT % 35.1
FT % 78.7
Reb per game 45.8
Ast per game 18.8
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 122-109
A
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 118-110
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 110-108
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 104-102
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 102-89
A
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 109-92
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final - OT
W, 116-115
A
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 94-90
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 114-84
H
Sun Dec 23
vs
Final
W, 105-102
H
Wed Dec 26
vs
Final
W, 113-101
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 106-93
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 97-94
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 112-109
H
January
Tue Jan 01
vs
Final
L, 102-95
H
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 128-117
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 101-100
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 108-104
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final - OT
W, 129-122
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 121-116
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 112-89
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 116-106
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 107-103
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 102-100
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 105-100
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 109-99
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 101-91
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 105-102
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 111-103
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 111-87
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 112-108
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 123-115
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 105-84
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
L, 105-92
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 138-133
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 117-93
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
Sun Mar 24
at
2:00 PM ADT
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
7:00 PM ADT
H
Sat Mar 30
at
7:00 PM ADT
A
* Conference
^ Division