2018-19 NBL Canada Schedule : Moncton Magic

Overall 38-16
Pct. .704
Conf. 27-13
Pct. .675
Streak Won 5
Home 24-4
Away 14-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 54
Pts per game 103.9
FG % 45.8
3PT % 36.5
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 45.9
Ast per game 18.9
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 121-94
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 104-78
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 118-110
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
W, 95-91
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 112-100
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 102-89
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 80-75
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
W, 95-91
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 105-96
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 93-86
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 114-84
A
Wed Dec 26
at
Final
L, 113-101
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 116-102
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 98-86
H
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
W, 94-85
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final - OT
L, 109-107
A
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 110-102
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 103-98
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 108-91
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
W, 114-111
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 110-103
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 91-88
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 119-112
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 90-83
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 111-76
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 109-102
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 105-102
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
L, 100-91
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 111-103
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 121-120
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 96-76
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 120-108
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
W, 104-100
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 115-110
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 136-128
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 117-93
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 129-115
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 127-120
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 127-103
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - OT
W, 119-114
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 101-79
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 103-77
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - OT
W, 107-104
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 102-87
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 96-88
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 97-91
A
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
W, 94-89
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
W, 111-93
H
Fri May 03
at
Final
L, 86-70
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 85-82
H
Wed May 08
vs
Final
W, 103-94
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 107-100
H
Mon May 13
at
Final
W, 103-93
A
Thu May 16
at
Final
W, 130-120
A
* Conference
% Post season