2018-19 NBL Canada Schedule : St. John's Edge

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 12-7
Pct. .632
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 105.7
FG % 43.9
3PT % 36.6
FT % 76.5
Reb per game 46.1
Ast per game 18.7
November
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
L, 107-103
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 113-86
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 95-91
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 112-100
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 80-75
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 112-111
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 109-92
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 112-104
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 123-116
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 118-98
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 120-98
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
W, 98-86
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 108-100
A
January
Tue Jan 01
at
Final
W, 102-95
A
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
W, 100-93
A
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 107-98
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final - 2OT
W, 105-101
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 109-100
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 119-113
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM NST
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM NST
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Sun Feb 10
at
2:00 PM AST
A
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM NST
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM NST
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Thu Feb 21
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 23
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Mon Feb 25
at
7:00 PM EST
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM NST
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
7:00 PM NST
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
7:00 PM NDT
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM NDT
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM NDT
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
7:00 PM NDT
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
7:00 PM NDT
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM NDT
H
* Conference
^ Division