2018-19 NBL Canada Schedule : London Lightning

Overall 10-12
Pct. .455
Conf. 10-12
Pct. .455
Streak Won 1
Home 4-6
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Pts per game 107.7
FG % 46.3
3PT % 33.0
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 47.5
Ast per game 20.5
November
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 107-103
H
Thu Nov 22
at
Final
L, 112-107
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 104-102
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 109-95
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 123-111
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 99-98
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 111-87
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 123-97
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 120-117
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 107-102
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 129-123
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 108-100
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 105-103
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 109-107
H
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 129-124
A
Sun Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 100-93
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 129-122
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
L, 122-119
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 107-98
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 108-104
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 109-100
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final - OT
W, 119-113
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM AST
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM EST
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Wed Mar 13
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Mar 16
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 24
at
2:05 PM EDT
A
Fri Mar 29
at
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference