2018-19 NBL Canada Schedule : Windsor Express

Overall 10-8
Pct. .556
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Won 5
Home 8-3
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 109.3
FG % 46.8
3PT % 36.8
FT % 78.7
Reb per game 42.8
Ast per game 18.2
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 126-123
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 113-86
H
Thu Nov 22
at
Final
L, 100-88
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 103-91
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 116-112
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 99-98
A
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 123-121
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final - OT
W, 122-114
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 127-116
H
Sun Dec 23
vs
Final
W, 118-90
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 108-100
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 110-102
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 118-116
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 108-104
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 102-86
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final - OT
W, 122-119
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 115-107
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 100-92
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM AST
A
Sun Jan 27
at
2:00 PM AST
A
February
Sun Feb 03
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Thu Feb 07
at
7:00 PM EST
A
Sun Feb 10
at
2:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM NST
A
Sun Feb 17
at
2:00 PM NST
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Thu Feb 28
at
7:00 PM EST
A
March
Wed Mar 06
vs
7:00 PM EST
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 17
at
2:00 PM ADT
A
Tue Mar 19
at
7:00 PM ADT
A
Wed Mar 20
at
7:00 PM ADT
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM EDT
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM EDT
A
* Conference