2019-20 NBLC Schedule

Tuesday November 19, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Sunday November 24, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Sunday December 15, 2019
Thursday December 26, 2019
Friday December 27, 2019
Friday, December 27
8:00 PM
Saturday December 28, 2019
Saturday, December 28
3:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
7:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
8:00 PM
Sunday December 29, 2019
Sunday, December 29
2:00 PM
Monday December 30, 2019
Monday, December 30
8:00 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Tuesday, December 31
7:00 PM
Thursday January 02, 2020
Thursday, January 02
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 02
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 02
8:00 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
7:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
8:00 PM
Sunday January 05, 2020
Sunday, January 05
2:00 PM
Sunday, January 05
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Tuesday, January 07
6:30 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Thursday January 09, 2020
Thursday, January 09
7:00 PM
Friday January 10, 2020
Friday, January 10
7:00 PM
Friday, January 10
8:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
8:00 PM
Sunday January 12, 2020
Sunday, January 12
2:00 PM
Tuesday January 14, 2020
Tuesday, January 14
12:00 PM
Thursday January 16, 2020
Thursday, January 16
8:00 PM
Thursday, January 16
8:00 PM
Friday January 17, 2020
Friday, January 17
8:00 PM
Friday, January 17
8:00 PM
Sunday January 19, 2020
Sunday, January 19
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 21
6:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 22, 2020
Wednesday, January 22
6:30 PM
Thursday January 23, 2020
Thursday, January 23
8:00 PM
Friday January 24, 2020
Friday, January 24
6:30 PM
Sunday January 26, 2020
Sunday, January 26
1:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
3:00 PM
Thursday January 30, 2020
Thursday, January 30
8:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Saturday, February 01
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 01
8:00 PM
Sunday February 02, 2020
Sunday, February 02
3:00 PM
Sunday, February 02
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Thursday February 06, 2020
Thursday, February 06
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 06
8:00 PM
Friday February 07, 2020
Friday, February 07
8:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Sunday February 09, 2020
Sunday, February 09
2:00 PM
Sunday, February 09
3:00 PM
Thursday February 13, 2020
Thursday, February 13
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
8:00 PM
Thursday, February 13
8:00 PM
Friday February 14, 2020
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
8:00 PM
Monday February 17, 2020
Monday, February 17
3:00 PM
Monday, February 17
6:00 PM
Wednesday February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
8:00 PM
Thursday February 20, 2020
Thursday, February 20
8:00 PM
Friday February 21, 2020
Friday, February 21
8:00 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
5:30 PM
Sunday February 23, 2020
Sunday, February 23
2:30 PM
Sunday, February 23
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 25, 2020
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
7:00 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
7:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
8:00 PM
Sunday March 01, 2020
Sunday, March 01
2:00 PM
Wednesday March 04, 2020
Wednesday, March 04
7:00 PM
Thursday March 05, 2020
Thursday, March 05
7:00 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Friday, March 06
8:00 PM
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
8:00 PM
Saturday, March 07
8:00 PM
Sunday March 08, 2020
Sunday, March 08
4:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 11
8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
8:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
Thursday, March 12
8:00 PM
Friday March 13, 2020
Friday, March 13
8:00 PM
Saturday March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 14
8:00 PM
Sunday March 15, 2020
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 17
7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
8:00 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 18
7:00 PM
Thursday March 19, 2020
Thursday, March 19
8:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Sunday March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 22
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 24
6:30 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 25
7:00 PM
Thursday March 26, 2020
Thursday, March 26
7:00 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Friday, March 27
8:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
8:00 PM
Sunday March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 29
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
3:00 PM
Monday March 30, 2020
Wednesday April 01, 2020
Wednesday, April 01
6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 01
8:00 PM
Thursday April 02, 2020
Thursday, April 02
6:30 PM
Thursday, April 02
8:00 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
8:00 PM
Sunday April 05, 2020
Sunday, April 05
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
8:00 PM
Thursday April 09, 2020
Thursday, April 09
6:30 PM
Thursday, April 09
8:00 PM
Saturday April 11, 2020
Saturday, April 11
6:30 PM
Saturday, April 11
8:00 PM
Sunday April 12, 2020
Monday April 13, 2020
Monday, April 13
2:00 PM
Thursday April 16, 2020
Thursday, April 16
8:00 PM
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
8:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
8:00 PM
Sunday April 19, 2020
Sunday, April 19
8:00 PM
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Tuesday, April 21
8:00 PM
Thursday April 23, 2020
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division